X

Leadership

Spaulding Youth Center is led by a CEO & President and Executive Management Team, and is guided by a volunteer Board of Trustees and Board of Directors. Together, these individuals serve as prudent stewards of our legacy.

about_us

 

Spaulding Youth Center is a professionally managed 501(c)(3) nonprofit. Our leadership team and volunteer boards share an unwavering commitment to ensure that Spaulding Youth Center fulfills its mission to help children and youth with neurological, emotional, behavioral, learning or developmental challenges, including Autism Spectrum Disorder, learn the academic and life skills needed to be successful in their homes, schools and communities.

Board Members

Spaulding Youth Center Board Members (Not shown: Robert N. Snelling)

The Spaulding Youth Center Board of Trustees and the Spaulding Youth Center Foundation Board of Directors are comprised of volunteers from the human services, corporate, investment, and philanthropic sectors of our state.

Spaulding Youth Center Board of Trustees
Michael Ventura, Chair, Penacook
Pamela Seed, Vice Chair, Gilford
Walter Strauch, Treasurer, Sanbornton
Stephen McCarty, Secretary, Newburyport, MA
Hali B. Dearborn, Belmont
Suzanne H. Gotling, Sunapee
Terrance Humphrey, Franklin
Ronald L. Magoon, Loudon
Scott D. McGuffin, Esq., Northfield
David J. Palfrey, Franklin
Robert N. Snelling, Holderness
Peter White, Norwich, VT

Spaulding Youth Center Foundation Board of Directors
Hali B. Dearborn, Chair, Belmont
Shirley M. Benson, Vice Chair, Manchester
Patrick Clark, Treasurer, Tilton
Terrance Humphrey, Secretary, Franklin
Scott D. McGuffin, Esq., Northfield
David Palfrey, Franklin
Michael Ventura, Franklin

Management

Spaulding Youth Center operates with the enthusiastic and passionate dedication of our leadership team. Each member brings a depth and breadth of specialized experience for their respective department.


Susan C. Ryan
CEO and President
603-286-8901 x105
sryan@spauldingyouthcenter.org

Todd Emmons
Todd C. Emmons, M.B.A
Chief Financial Officer
603-286-8901 x106
temmons@spauldingyouthcenter.org

Darnelle Bjorck
Darnelle Bjorck, PHR
Human Resources Director
603-286-8901 x125
dbjorck@spauldingyouthcenter.org


Roger Bolduc
Support Services Director
603-286-8901 x114
rbolduc@spauldingyouthcenter.org


Amanda G. Champagne, MS
Director of Residential Services
603-286-8901 x215
achampagne@spauldingyouthcenter.org


Dennis B. Galimberti
Facilities and Grounds Manager
603-286-8901 x169
dgalimberti@spauldingyouthcenter.org


Arthur Greenwood
Food Services Manager
603-286-8901 x150
agreenwood@spauldingyouthcenter.org

Pat Seaward-Salvati
Pat Seaward-Salvati, MS
Admissions Director
603-286-8901 x202
pseawardsalvati@spauldingyouthcenter.org

Colleen Sliva
Colleen Sliva, MSEd
School Principal and Special Education Director
603-286-8901 x305
csliva@spauldingyouthcenter.org