Spaulding Youth Center is led by a CEO & President and Executive Management Team, and is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. Together, these individuals serve as prudent stewards of our legacy.



Spaulding Youth Center is a professionally managed 501(c)(3) nonprofit. Our leadership team and volunteer board share an unwavering commitment to ensure that Spaulding Youth Center fulfills its mission to help children and youth with neurological, emotional, behavioral, learning or developmental challenges, including Autism Spectrum Disorder, learn the academic and life skills needed to be successful in their homes, schools and communities.

Board Members

The Spaulding Youth Center Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from the human services, corporate, investment, and philanthropic sectors of our state.

Spaulding Youth Center Board of Directors
Michael F. Ventura, Chair, Franklin
Patrick J. Clark, Vice Chair, Tilton
Ronald L. Magoon, Treasurer, Franklin
Michael D. Bourbeau, Concord
Suzanne H. Gottling, Sunapee
Terrance W. Humphrey, Franklin
Scott D. McGuffin, Esq., Laconia
Donna M. Raycraft, Concord
Pamela F. Seed, Gilford
Robert N. Snelling, Holderness
Peter C. White, Norwich, VT
Hali B. Dearborn, Belmont


Spaulding Youth Center operates with the enthusiastic and passionate dedication of our leadership team. Each member brings a depth and breadth of specialized experience for their respective department.

Susan C. Ryan
CEO & President
603-286-8901 x105

Cheryl Avery
Director of Development & Community Relations
603-286-8901 x107

Darnelle Bjorck
Darnelle Bjorck, PHR
Human Resources Director
603-286-8901 x125

Roger Bolduc
Support Services Director
603-286-8901 x114

Amanda G. Champagne, MS
Director of Residential Services
603-286-8901 x215

Todd Emmons
Todd C. Emmons, M.B.A
Chief Financial Officer
603-286-8901 x106

Dennis B. Galimberti
Facilities & Grounds Manager
603-286-8901 x169

Arthur Greenwood
Food Services Manager
603-286-8901 x150

Robin Raycraft
Robin Raycraft
Director of Clinical & Compliance
603-286-8901 x402

Pat Seaward-Salvati
Pat Seaward-Salvati, MS
Admissions Director
603-286-8901 x202

Colleen Sliva
Colleen Sliva, MSEd
School Principal & Special Education Director
603-286-8901 x305